Board Members


Officers and Directors for 2021


                                       President                                 Andrea Ehlers


                                      Secretary                                  Charie Procter

                                      Treasurer                                  Eve Reed

             Past President (ex officio)                                  Rachel Cruz Auwarter


Lara Griffiths

Lucinda Kontos

Jane McNeel

Pegi Newhouse

Kevin Newman


Because we are a 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization, your contributions are tax deductible to the full extent of IRS regulations and may be matched by your employer.  Please check, and thank you.